Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

St. George Urology & Body Sculpting

Urologists & Body Sculpting located in St. George, UT

5 total reviews

St. George Urology & Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. George Urology & Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camron P.
Submitted 11/12/21
I came in a year ago to see doctor Cope and loved the staff there and they are awesome, caring, loving and knowledgeable, I've known Robert Cope since I moved here 7 years ago and wanted to come in and see him.
Camron P.
Submitted 11/12/21
I came into Saint George urology a year ago and I sure love having doctor Cope and the staff are nice and caring and knowledgeable and I've known Cope for a long time before I came for first visit, enlarged prostate but no cancer, halajah, on meds only
Doug M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I’ve seen Dr. Taylor twice, very attentive and great patient interest. I had an MRI on a Friday for prostate. Him knowing I would worry about the results, he had his assistant call me Monday as soon as they received the results. That meant a lot to me. He also called me directly once to talk about BPH. I can’t remember the last time a Doctor called me! I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor if you are interested in attentiveness, genuine concern for his patients, and spends his time explaining and answering all questions!
Becky D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Taylor and his staff were excellent and I am so happy with my bladder sling surgery! I couldn't run, jump, sneeze or cough without....well you know. Dr. Taylor has taken care of that for me and I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome. I can enjoy activities again like running around with my little nieces and playing softball!!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 09/28/18
I was super nervous going into my vasectomy, but they made me feel at ease. Dr. Taylor didn't disappoint. He honest about what i should expect, the procedure was much less painful than I anticipated. Very grateful to have been in good hands.