Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

St. George Urology & Body Sculpting

Urologists & Body Sculpting located in St. George, UT

6 total reviews

St. George Urology & Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. George Urology & Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Feb 2, 2022 I had to go into ER for Kidney Stone, it was quite large. He did his best to get it the first time but could only get part of it. He was with me from the beginning. I had to go into outpatient a few days later and went back in and felt very comfortable. He communicated with me of everything he needed to do. He got it this time. I would not hesitate at all in going to Dr. Cope in the future. I highly recommend.
Camron P.
Submitted 11/12/21
I came in a year ago to see doctor Cope and loved the staff there and they are awesome, caring, loving and knowledgeable, I've known Robert Cope since I moved here 7 years ago and wanted to come in and see him.
Camron P.
Submitted 11/12/21
I came into Saint George urology a year ago and I sure love having doctor Cope and the staff are nice and caring and knowledgeable and I've known Cope for a long time before I came for first visit, enlarged prostate but no cancer, halajah, on meds only
Doug M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I’ve seen Dr. Taylor twice, very attentive and great patient interest. I had an MRI on a Friday for prostate. Him knowing I would worry about the results, he had his assistant call me Monday as soon as they received the results. That meant a lot to me. He also called me directly once to talk about BPH. I can’t remember the last time a Doctor called me! I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor if you are interested in attentiveness, genuine concern for his patients, and spends his time explaining and answering all questions!
Becky D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Taylor and his staff were excellent and I am so happy with my bladder sling surgery! I couldn't run, jump, sneeze or cough without....well you know. Dr. Taylor has taken care of that for me and I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome. I can enjoy activities again like running around with my little nieces and playing softball!!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 09/28/18
I was super nervous going into my vasectomy, but they made me feel at ease. Dr. Taylor didn't disappoint. He honest about what i should expect, the procedure was much less painful than I anticipated. Very grateful to have been in good hands.